• President: Baird Dixon, Orcutt Winslow
  • President‐elect: Chris Simonsen, Fridrich & Clark Realty
  • Vice President: Jason Callen, Butler | Snow
  • Secretary: Jenna Muller, Cushman Wakefield
  • Assistant Secretary: David Mullendore, Tennessee Bank & Trust
  • Treasurer: Troy Tschantz, Puryear & Noonan, CPAs
  • Beth Adams
  • Winston Evans
  • Neal Clayton
  • John Nail
  • John Moore
  • Bob Sarratt
Special Committee Directors:
  • Membership: Owen Kelly
  • Charities President: Elizabeth Foss
  • Antiques & Garden Show Chair: Troy Tschantz

Weekly bulletins are emailed to members. For the most recent bulletin, please email:

This content is for members only. You must log in to view this content.